Goals and Objectives 

Our goals are to respond to the natural curiosity of young children, to affirm each child’s sense of self, to promote positive attitudes toward learning and to build skills in the use of language, problem solving and cooperation.


Our preschool program is designed to meet the needs of the whole child. The curriculum’s focus is on spiritual development along with the six basic areas of development. 

We define spiritual development as “learning that god loves and accepts everyone of us for who we are and learning to share that love and acceptance with others”.

The  areas of early childhood development that we focus on are:

  1. Language 
  2. Fine motor skills 
  3. Conceptual Development 
  4. Gross motor skills 
  5. Self-help skills 
  6. Social-emotional development 
  7. Faith based morals

Nondiscrimination Policy 

Family of Christ Christian Preschool does not discriminate against families on the basis of sex, race, color, religion, ethnic and national origin in administration of it’s educational policies and programs.